If you need assistance, please call 918-884-7718

  • About

    Team Leads

    Carol Brown

    Team Leader

    918-884-7718
    918-740-9694
    cbrown@mcgrawok.com

    Gannon Brown

    Team Manager

    918-606-7922
    License Number: 159138
    gbrown@mcgrawok.com

    Brown & Co Agents

    Stephen Brocks

    Real Estate Consultant

    918-984-8029
    sbrocks@mcgrawok.com

    I came to Tulsa in 2010 and now call it home with my wife and our wonderful bulldogs! Tulsa has some of the most unique and quaint neighborhoods I have come across as there is something for everyone. If you're looking for a cozy A-frame style home in Midtown, or a spacious property with plenty of land, Tulsa has it all. I look forward to helping you find the special place you will call 'home'.

    Mady Davis

    Real Estate Consultant

    918-510-3595
    mdavis@mcgrawok.com

    Brent Driskill

    Real Estate Consultant

    918-902-5760
    bdriskill@mcgrawok.com

    Grant McCarty

    Real Estate Consultant

    918-508-8476
    gmccarty@mcgrawok.com

    Kane Smith

    Real Estate Consultant

    1-910-308-6864
    License Number: 177102
    ksmith@mcgrawok.com

    Matt Sparks

    Real Estate Consultant

    918-640-1219
    License Number: 177060
    msparks@mcgrawok.com

    Holly Sparks

    Listing Manager

    501-276-4772
    hbancroft@mcgrawok.com

    Janis Taylor

    Real Estate Consultant

    918-230-4081
    janistaylor@mcgrawok.com

    Briley Wall

    918-982-3120
    License Number: 181292
    bwall@mcgrawok.com

    Ashley Wilson

    918-378-3551
    awilson@mcgrawok.com

    Scott Wuellner

    918-625-7246
    License Number: 174517
    swuellner@mcgrawok.com

    CONTACT US